Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Tiger Teleservices: Steven Kroehn Responds

So after sending a cease and desist email regarding the content that was stolen and reprinted by Tiger Teleservices, we received this email from them:

Steven Kroehn wrote:
>
> Hello Charles.
>
> I'm sorry for the long delay responding to your email as i've been away on Business Vacation. As for your reference, we are a New BPO(Business Process Outsourcing)Call Center Company which also handles the SEO & Blog Writing Division launched early this month as well as Medical Transcribing.
>
> As we didn't really have a proper website development team in place yet and i just wanted to have something up temporarily. We're currently working on a New Website and will include Original Content in our next update. I apologize for the breach of your copyrighted material as it was all meant to be temporary, and we have no clients yet as of now.
>
> Assure that your material will be removed immediately.
>
> Kind Personal Regards
>
> Steven
>
> TigerTeleServices Inc, Global BPO Company


I received this email two days ago, but as of this writing, our content is still sitting on their blog.

Here's a sample of stolen content from one of their blog posts:

Stolen Content


OK Steven, keep your word and remove our content please.

Monday, September 22, 2008

Norma Rebancos or Norma Wimbish?

More info on Norma and Ron.....

This is the domain registration info for angeles2.com

they do business as Cyber Air Brokers and seem to have several aliases.

Rebancos, Norma L
Cyber Air Broker
2418 Arbor View Drive
Columbus, OH 43229
US
Phone: +650.2674191
Fax: +877.5704479

Domain Name: angeles2.com

Administrative Contact:
Wimbish, Ronald D
CAB
1615 Duxberry Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
US
Phone: +650.2674180
Fax: +877.5704479

Interestingly enough, I found a copy of Norma's Passport Picture

Norma Wimbish or Norma RebancosYou can clearly see on Norma's passport that she uses both names. Norma Rebancos and Norma Wimbish.

Click the image for a full size view

So yes, they are in fact the same person.

Tiger Teleservices just keeps looking more shady.

Ronald Wimbish Pornographer? Norma too?

After digging a bit deeper, some more disturbing info on the owner (s) of Tiger Teleservices.

I recently made a post angeles2.com forum about stopping the posting of girls pictures that appear to be of 14/15 years old and as a result, I was banned from the forum. I was told that I cannot discuss matters like that. It is apparent that it is okay to publish the nude/pornographic photo's of girls that appear to be 14/15 years old but you cannot speak out against it. The forum owner named Ron expects me to pay him the sum of $25 USD to be allowed to post again on his forum which I told him no. I will not pay him $25 for trying to protect young girls from abuse of men. What does this say about him and his membership?

If the police would review all the photo's of the young girls that are in his photo album room, they could for themselve's see them. I have already contacted the American FBI, the President of the Philippines, the Philippine Justice Department as well as several other government agencies.

If you would like to contact the owner of this disgusting website, contact him here:

RONALD D. WIMBISH
891 First St. Angeles City
Ph:332-1181
(Roof Top Apartment)
Astro Park Internet Business Center

Domain address for this forum comes back to:

Columbus Ohio, Duxberry Ave, 1-888-677-7074,
IP 66.36.244.27,
Norma Winbish, sgi@cyberairbroker.com,
891 1st. St, AC, Pampanga 2009

So Ronald, and hsi wife Norma, are not really in the U.S. at all it seems. Seems they are really running several shady outfits

Ron, Ron, Ron. You and Norma really need to get things straightened out. The world is going to figure out all of your little shady deals.

And to think, all this because you decided to steal some content for Tiger Services.

Shame on you.

Want me to stop blogging Ron? How about you Norma?

Easy to do. Take my stolen content off TigerTeleservices.com

Better yet, take the whole website down. Because if you can't write original content for your own website, how can you offer your services to other companies?

Tiger Teleservices - Ronald Wimbish Content Theives SCAM SCAM SCAM

Think you can trust Tiger Teleservices to do your content or your blogging?

Think again, because Tiger Teleservices can't even write their own blog with custom content. They prefer to steal content from other blogs and blogging companies and then claim it as their own.

So why would you hire Tiger Teleservices to do your blogging?

Unique content? Not if you pay Tiger Teleservices to write it.

Nope, the owner of Tiger Teleservices would like you to believe he owns a proffessional blogging company. When in fact, it's a company that blatantly plagarizes it's content from other established blogs and websites.

Looking for proof that Tiger Teleservices is a scam when it comes to writing their own content?

Take this page:
http://tigerteleservices.com/bloggers/professionalbloggers.html

Then run on over to copyscape:
http://copyscape.com/

You'll plainly see that Tiger Teleservices has really stolen this and most of it's other content from a very well known business blogging company. My company.

But because tiger teleservices has false contact information on their domain registration and a non working phone number on their website, they can't be contacted.

That's right. We can't even ask that it be removed.

However, we do have some relief coming soon. Because if tiger teleservices doesn't take our content down, we will be forced to go to the domain registrar and have the domain suspended.

Even further, we plan to take legal action for this obvious theft of our content, posted to their blog and website.

Trust the so called 'professional bloggers' at Tiger Teleservices???

You had better think twice before you hire them.....

Would you like to know who owns Tiger Teleservices?

Here's the domain Whois info:

Ronald D. Wimbish

1615 Duxberry Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
US
Phone: +650.2674180
Fax: +877.5704479

The phone number isn't working as of this writing, and as far as we know, "Ron" might not even exist.... Some guy calling himself "Webmaster Steve" claims to write the blog (mostly with stolen content)

But if there really is a Ronald Wimbish and he happens to read this rant, I hope he decides it's in his best interest to remove our stolen content.

Because this is the first of many search engine listings for Ron Wimbish and Tiger Teleservices.

Stay tuned....